UFC 12 Days of Giveaway 2022 (UFC.com/12days)

Participate in the UFC 12 Days of Giveaway 2022 aka UFC 12 Days Christmas Giveaway 2022 at UFC.com/12days and stand a chance to win a new exciting prizes from Dana White throughout the giveaway period like 2 flights, 2 night stay in Abu Dhabi, Trip to Vegas, Moto GP Americas trip, Sit courtside at Crypto.com Arena, WWE WrestleMania Package including its merchandise and much more.

Giveaway Period

The UFC 12 Days of Giveaway 2022 begins on December 6, 2022 at 10:00 AM PST (5:00 AM AEDT) and ends on December 26, 2022 at 8:59 AM PST (3:59AM AEDT).

Eligibility

Open only legal residents of the fifty (50) United States, District of Columbia and who are 18 years of age or older at the time of entry are eligible to enter.

How To Enter?

To enter the UFC 12 Days of Giveaway 2022, you may visit https://www.ufc.com/12days (“website”) and then follow the online instructions to complete and submit the online entry form by providing your valid details.

Sweepstakes Ends: December 26, 2022
Eligibility: US,UK, Fr, IE, CA

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Online Sweepstakes 2024
      Logo